WCARS-VE
VE Team Leaders
Contact Team Leader to confirm Exam Session prior to Exam Dates shown
ST CITY TEAM LEADER CALL Exam Dates E-Mail PHONE

 

 

 

 

 

 

FL Crestview Bruce Adams KA5DLV badams138@yahoo.com C: 918-576-9753
FL Milton Stephen Ford KJ4SEW sford11@bellsouth.net
FL Navarre Ray Crepeau K1HG k1hg@arrl.net
GA Atlanta Roger Shaddick N7BU n7bu@bellsouth.net
GA Braselton Mike Gee W9QO w9qo@arrl.net C: 404-281-7415
GA Buford Roger Gibson WB4T 1st Sun odd mo 2pm, 4th Mon each mo 7pm, Braselton PD Community room rear of Bldg-www.tricountyarc.com w4rlg@bellsouth.net
GA Sugar Valley Floyd Felton AF4DN 3rd Mon of mo by appt only fox4delta@gmail.com C: 770-324-9859
GA Commerce Oria Stephens KG4KFM jump854@windstream.net
GA Cumming Richard Ruppert KI4RKP druppert@cddonline.com
GA Ellijay Jody Huneycutt K4EPH 2nd Sat ea Qtr exc 4th, is 1st Sat jodyhuneycutt@gmail.com C: 770-312-5995
GA Gainesville John Walker NE4T 2nd Mon 5:30pm Hall Co 911/EMA Ctr, Call for registration ne4t@arrl.net C: 706-654-6347
GA Gainesville Mac Payne WD4MP wd4mp@yahoo.com
GA Gainesville Ronald Mulberry KI4RBE ron@binarybus.com
GA Stockbridge Roy Baker AJ4GT aj4gt@arrl.net F: 404-406-3733
ID Salmon Stephen Harris AA7WG ki6wg@yahoo.com
IN Sellersburg Dick Truax K9RT Louisville KY Red Cross Bldg 2nd fl lunchroom, 2nd Fri even mos 5:30pm & 3rd Sun odd mos 2pm; 3rd Sat even mos 10am New Albany IN IUS Campus Ogle Hall 2nd fl lobby; Sep is 2nd Sat & Louisville Hamfest k9rt@aol.com  
KY Prospect John Embry K4AT john.embry@gmail.com
KY Viper John Farler K4AVX k4avx1@windstream.net H: 606-476-9662
KY Louisville Tom Irwin K4TBI 3rd Sun odd mos 2pm tbirwin@gmail.com C: 502-777-4238
NC Asheville Bob Helton KS4FX Elm Bldg ABTech rm101, 3rd Sat Apr 9am; 3rd Sat Jul 9am; 3rd Sat Oct 9am bobh84@gmail.com H: 828-684-0249 C: 828-231-9281
NC Asheville Ralph Roberts W5VE   ralph@abooks.com  
NC Asheville Randall Harris KI4VLW Ea Fri morn, Ingles Markets, 863 Brevard Rd, 10am by appt rtsp71@aol.com H: 828-298-6685
NC Boomer Richard Marsteller AE4NR ae4nr@yahoo.com
NC Boone Bill Bauldry NC4WB nc4wb@arrl.net H: 828 264 5616
NC Charlotte Steven Burke KI4FAQ 1st Sat even mos, 3rd Wed odd months ki4faq@w4bfbl.org C: 704-641-0959
NC Clyde Tim Glance W4WTF tim@oldgrouch.com
NC Sylva Daniel De Court W3WDD w3wdd@arrl.net
NC Cullowhee Emanuel Gerakios W4MNY mannyg2@hotmail.com
NC Dallas George Poteat NC0G nc0g@att.net
NC Denver Cliff Brommer WD4PIC Every Thursday except Second Thursday wd4pic@infionline.net
NC Sparta Chris Moser KI4SYR 3/3/18 Clingman NC, May 2018 Dobson Hamfest, Jun & Sep Sparta ki4syr@gmail.com C: 336-657-0126
NC Ellenboro Cly White N4CLY n4cly@live.com H: 704-770-0754
NC Mountain Home Dick Smith W4RSS 2nd Sat 2nd mo of Qtr; Mtn Home FD on US25. w4rss@radioclub.org H: 828-687-9531 C: 828-712-5263
NC Gastonia Cy Rowe K1CY 2nd Sat odd mos exc Mar (Mar 17) Southminster Presbyterian Ch 1401 Hoffman Rd Gastonia Confirm @ arrl.org cyrowe@bellsouth.net H: 704-864-4388
NC Glade Valley Chris Moser KI4SYR 3/3/18 Clingman NC, May 2018 Dobson Hamfest, Jun & Sep Sparta ki4syr@gmail.com
NC Hickory Harriet Fulbright K4ICU k4icu@charter.net
NC Leicester Larry York K4MU leyork@charter.net H: 828-683-1400
NC Leicester Stanley Ward WD4AVY sdward47@hotmail.com
NC Lenoir Jerry Gragg AD4JG graggjltj@charter.net
NC Denver Cliff Brommer WD4PIC Every Thursday except Second Thursday wd4pic@infionline.net H: 704-483-7291
NC Matthews David Keever K81P k8ip@arrl.net
NC Morganton Greg Branch KI4GZD ki4gzd@hotmail.com
NC Mount Holly Tony Jones N4ATJ 1st Sat even mos; preferred contact by email or phone call.  n4atj@twc.com
NC North-Wilkesboro David Ritter ND4MR nd4mr@juno.com
NC Rutherfordton Allen Proctor K4APJ dancoco7@gmail.com
NC Shelby Keith Queen W4KQ keith@cmssinc.com
NC Sylva Daniel De Court W3WDD daniel@decourt.me
NC Tryon David Anderson K4SV davek4sv@yahoo.com
TN Knoxville Willard Sitton W4HZD 3rd Sat ea mo 9:30am Wallace Mem Baptist Ch w4hzd@comcast.net H: 865-588-1101 C: 865-588-1101
NC Weaverville Harley Bullman AJ4PE harleybaj4pi@msn.com
NC Weaverville Steve Emory N4SET n4set@arrl.net H: 828-658-0261
NC Tryon Richard Day KK4DZE After monthly club meetings richardnday@gmail.com C: 828-606-6922
KY Harlan Wayne Hensley AF4YJ 1st Sun ea mo 2pm Harlan public library, & with notice after club meetings whensley@harlanonline.net
SC Clemson Danny Davis KJ4YLP dannydavis@on-sitesolutions.net
SC West Union Rick Davis KJ4YLO 1st Sat Feb,Apr,Jun,Augt,Oct,Dec Clemson 9:30am Central Pickens Lib, Hwy 93 kj4ylo@arrl.net C: 864-230-1430 W: 864-985-7700
SC Columbia Stanley Slaughter Jr N3LU sslaughter@gmail.com
SC Florence Mac Cullom K4AVR 2nd Sat Feb & Oct 9AM; Carolinas Hosp Med Mall B 2nd Fl Clsrm fbcullom@att.net
SC Florence Timothy Kaylor K4TGK 2nd Sat Apr & Dec 9AM; Carolinas Hosp Med Mall B 2nd Fl Clsrm tiki2950@bellsouth.net C: 843-601-2994
SC Gaffney Dewey Wyatt KN4WD kn4wddewey@gmail.com
SC Greenville Steve Shaffer AF4RN 3rd Sat each month Greenville Red Cross af4rn@bellsouth.net H: 864-862-3549 C: 864-608-0312
SC Kings Mountain Todd Vickery WA4TV wa4tv@yahoo.com
SC West-Union Rick Davis KJ4YLO 1st Sat Feb,Apr,Jun,Augt,Oct,Dec Clemson 9:30am Central Pickens Lib, Hwy 93 rickdavis@on-sitesolutions.net
TN Chattanooga Richard Knox K4KNX 1st Sat even mo, 3rd Wed odd mos, Qtly 3rd Sat Jan,Ap,Jul,Oct k4knx.tnsg@gmail.com H: 423-634-4085
TN Collierville Gary A Weatherford W5EMA 2nd Mon ea mo, 8723 Poplar Pike, Germantown 5:30pm; 2nd Sat ea mo, 6413 Quince Rd, Memphis 8:30am garyweatherford@gmail.com C: 901-496-2695
TN Elizabethton Leendert Craig KT4TD lmcraig_6115@yahoo.com
TN Erwin John Swisher AB4O 3rd Sat even mo except October, call for location ab4o@embarqmail.com C: 423-943-4627
TN Gallatin Tom Irwin K4TIB tbirwin@bellsouth.net
TN Johnson City Christian Peterman KK4BPS peterman@goldmail.etsu.edu
TN Jonesboro Bob May K4SE k4se@embarqmail.com
TN Manchester Bradley Brake W4BB bbrake@charter.net
TN Murphy Lois Dinsmore KK4JQU gelodins@mac.com
TN Ooltewah Jamie Butts K4KJK jamiebutts@aol.com
TN Shelbyville Randy Bee W4WRB w4wrb@aol.com
TN Shelbyville William R Bee W4WRB w4wrb@aol.com
TN Tullahoma Bradley Brake W4BB bbrake@charter.net
TN Tullahoma Joe Thatcher AJ4YS joefyrefighter@yahoo.com Pg: 931-619-9230
TX Payne Springs George Yarger W5BRG Please email for exam schedule brotherg@gmail.com